Home Members Executive Committee

Welcome to Tamang Society of UK website

Upcoming Events

Latest Comments

  • Lasso The volunteering and offering tea/coffee in ... More...
  • Phyaphullo Asheng More...
  • The Most successful Ta Lhochar "2050" celebration ... More...
  • Today my daughter Sangeeta Lama is in the recovery... More...
  • Aseng Harka, Great Job. More...

Sahid Lakhan Diwas‏


Content View Hits : 84807


Executive Committee
Mrs Anju Yonzan Chairwomen
Mr Hom Lopchan Vice Chairman
Mrs Amrita Tamang Vice Chairwoman
Mr Gyan Tamang General Secretary
Mr Bir Bahadur Lama Asst. Secretary
Miss Sangita Lama Treasurer
Mr Bal Bahadur Tamang Asst. Treasurer
Mr Tika Waiba Entertainment
Mr Dal Bahadur Blenden Asst. Entertainment
Mr Bhim Bahadur Tamang Shyangbo Food Member
Mr Saroj Tamnag Web Member
Mr Shekhar Lama Asst. Web Member
Mr Laxmi Ghising Media & Publications
Mr Sukra Bahadur Tamang Photography / Video
Mr Santosh Tamang Wine / Drinks
Mr Amar Tamang Asst. Wine / Drinks
Mr Dhiraj Tamang Glan Property